$13.49   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Multi-platinum hip-hop artist Eminem will release Relapse: Refill on December 21ST, 2009, on Aftermath/Interscope Records. This re-release of Eminem's chart-topping fifth studio album includes seven bonus tracks, including the single "Forever", also featuring Drake, Kanye West, and Lil Wayne (previously found on the More Than A Game soundtrack), "Taking My Ball" (also released only with the DJ Hero video game), and five never-before-heard tracks.

 "I want to deliver more material for the fans this year like I originally planned" Eminem says. "Hopefully these tracks on The Refill will tide the fans over until we put out Relapse 2 next year". Eminem has been busy in the studio creating even more new material since Relapse was released. "I got back in with Dre and then a few more producers, including Just Blaze, and went in a completely different direction which made me start from scratch. The new tracks started to sound very different than the tracks I originally intended to be on Relapse 2, but I still want the other stuff to be heard." 

 One of the most anticipated albums of the year, the platinum-selling Relapse entered the Billboard Top 200 album chart at No. 1 in May 2009 and sold more than 618,000 domestic copies in the U.S. in its first week. Relapse is also the top selling hip-hop album of 2009.


Disc 1:

1. Dr. West   
3. My Mom
4. Insane
5. Bagpipes From Baghdad   
6. Hello   
7. Tonya   
8. Same Song & Dance   
9. We Made You   
10. Medicine Ball   
11. Paul   
12. Stay Wide Awake   
13. Old Time's Sake   
14. Must Be The Ganja   
15. Mr. Mathers
16. Deja Vu   
17. Beautiful   
18. Crack A Bottle   
19. Steve Berman   
20. Underground

Disc 2:

1. Forever   
2. Hell Breaks Loose   
3. Buffalo Bill   
4. Elevator   
5. Taking My Ball
6. Music Box   
7. Drop The Bomb On 'Em